Dungeons and Dragons and Magic The Gathering Have Finally Crossed Over

After so many years of both Magic and Dungeons and Dragons being around, these two worlds are finally coming together in the form of a new book, entitled Guildmasters' Guide to Ravnica.

In this book, D&D players will have access to everything they need to know in order to play in the world ow Ravncia.  This setting has been deemed a "fan-favorite" Magic setting.



"Fans of Dungeons & Dragons and Magic The Gathering have been asking for years when these two amazing brands would play together," said the director of D&D, Nathan Stewart, "With the huge surge in popularity of D&D and Magic's commitment to bring the lore and storytelling to life, the timing seemed perfect.  Ravnica is full of adventure possibilities and I can't wait for fans to jump in to embody a member of one of the iconic guilds.  I will personally be making a new character for Rakdos."

Aaron Forsythe, Senior Design Director for Magic The Gathering said this:

"We're excited for fans to dive deeper into the robust world of Ravnica as they adventure as a member of their favorite guild.  Picking up Guildmasters' Guide to Ravnica is a great way for D&D and Magic fans alike to tell a part of Ravnica's story with their friends around the table."

The release date for Guildmasters' Guide to Ravnica is November 20.  Keep a look out for it!